Skip to contents
Add project management tools that will empower your team's productivity. Tickets, Messages, Wikis, and more.  Start now

nooku is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Arunas Mazeika (arunasmazeika) Logged in 1 day ago Core 0 spaces
Babs Gösgens (babsgosgens) Logged in 6 days ago Core 0 spaces
Cameron Barr (cameronbarr) Logged in 238 days ago Core 0 spaces
Dave Li (daveli) Logged in 14 days ago Core 0 spaces
Ercan Özkaya (ercanozkaya) Logged in 2 days ago Core 0 spaces
Herson Cruz (hersoncruz) Logged in 46 days ago Core 0 spaces
Johan Janssens (johanjanssens) Logged in 10 hours ago Core 0 spaces
Oli Griffiths (oli.griffiths) Logged in 428 days ago Core 0 spaces
paulyiend (paulyiend) Logged in 173 days ago Core 0 spaces
Steven Rombauts (stevenrombauts) Logged in 2 days ago Core 0 spaces
Tom Janssens (tomjanssens) Logged in 6 days ago Manager 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users to be managers.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio + defined access to each space you invited them in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you, plus the defined access to each of the spaces you invite them in the portfolio.