Skip to contents

nooku is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Role Space Permissions
Arunas Mazeika (arunasmazeika) Core 0 spaces
Babs Gösgens (babsgosgens) Core 0 spaces
Cameron Barr (cameronbarr) Core 0 spaces
Dave Li (daveli) Core 0 spaces
Ercan Özkaya (ercanozkaya) Core 0 spaces
Herson Cruz (hersoncruz) Core 0 spaces
Johan Janssens (johanjanssens) Core 0 spaces
Nooku (Nooku) Manager 0 spaces
Oli Griffiths (oli.griffiths) Core 0 spaces
paulyiend (paulyiend) Core 0 spaces
Steven Rombauts (stevenrombauts) Core 0 spaces
Tom Janssens (tomjanssens) Manager 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users to be managers.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio + defined access to each space you invited them in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you, plus the defined access to each of the spaces you invite them in the portfolio.