Skip to contents

nooku is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Arunas Mazeika (arunasmazeika) Logged in 99 days ago Core 0 spaces
Babs Gösgens (babsgosgens) Logged in 17 days ago Core 0 spaces
Cameron Barr (cameronbarr) Logged in 413 days ago Core 0 spaces
Dave Li (daveli) Logged in 90 days ago Core 0 spaces
Ercan Özkaya (ercanozkaya) Logged in 99 days ago Core 0 spaces
Herson Cruz (hersoncruz) Logged in 222 days ago Core 0 spaces
Johan Janssens (johanjanssens) Logged in 125 days ago Core 0 spaces
Oli Griffiths (oli.griffiths) Logged in 155 days ago Core 0 spaces
paulyiend (paulyiend) Logged in 349 days ago Core 0 spaces
Steven Rombauts (stevenrombauts) Logged in 120 days ago Core 0 spaces
Tom Janssens (tomjanssens) Logged in 129 days ago Manager 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users to be managers.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio + defined access to each space you invited them in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you, plus the defined access to each of the spaces you invite them in the portfolio.