Skip to contents

nooku is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Arunas Mazeika (arunasmazeika) Logged in 889 days ago Core 0 spaces
Babs Gösgens (babsgosgens) Logged in 737 days ago Core 0 spaces
Cameron Barr (cameronbarr) Logged in 1204 days ago Core 0 spaces
Dave Li (daveli) Logged in 880 days ago Core 0 spaces
Ercan Özkaya (ercanozkaya) Logged in 533 days ago Core 0 spaces
Herson Cruz (hersoncruz) Logged in 705 days ago Core 0 spaces
Johan Janssens (johanjanssens) Logged in 685 days ago Core 0 spaces
Oli Griffiths (oli.griffiths) Logged in 945 days ago Core 0 spaces
paulyiend (paulyiend) Logged in 1139 days ago Core 0 spaces
Steven Rombauts (stevenrombauts) Logged in 910 days ago Core 0 spaces
Tom Janssens (tomjanssens) Logged in 919 days ago Manager 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users and update their roles.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can't invite users to a portfolio, however, they can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.