Skip to contents

nooku is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Arunas Mazeika (arunasmazeika) Logged in 23 days ago Core 0 spaces
Babs Gösgens (babsgosgens) Logged in 7 days ago Core 0 spaces
Cameron Barr (cameronbarr) Logged in 337 days ago Core 0 spaces
Dave Li (daveli) Logged in 14 days ago Core 0 spaces
Ercan Özkaya (ercanozkaya) Logged in 23 days ago Core 0 spaces
Herson Cruz (hersoncruz) Logged in 146 days ago Core 0 spaces
Johan Janssens (johanjanssens) Logged in 49 days ago Core 0 spaces
Oli Griffiths (oli.griffiths) Logged in 78 days ago Core 0 spaces
paulyiend (paulyiend) Logged in 273 days ago Core 0 spaces
Steven Rombauts (stevenrombauts) Logged in 44 days ago Core 0 spaces
Tom Janssens (tomjanssens) Logged in 53 days ago Manager 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users to be managers.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio + defined access to each space you invited them in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you, plus the defined access to each of the spaces you invite them in the portfolio.