Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Arunas Mazeika (arunasmazeika) Logged in 1526 days ago Core 0 spaces
Babs Gösgens (babsgosgens) Logged in 1374 days ago Core 0 spaces
Cameron Barr (cameronbarr) Logged in 1841 days ago Core 0 spaces
Dave Li (daveli) Logged in 1517 days ago Core 0 spaces
Ercan Özkaya (ercanozkaya) Logged in 1170 days ago Core 0 spaces
Herson Cruz (hersoncruz) Logged in 1342 days ago Core 0 spaces
Johan Janssens (johanjanssens) Logged in 1322 days ago Core 0 spaces
Oli Griffiths (oli.griffiths) Logged in 1582 days ago Core 0 spaces
paulyiend (paulyiend) Logged in 1776 days ago Core 0 spaces
Steven Rombauts (stevenrombauts) Logged in 1547 days ago Core 0 spaces
Tom Janssens (tomjanssens) Logged in 1556 days ago Manager 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users and update their roles.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can't invite users to a portfolio, however, they can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.