Skip to contents

nooku is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Arunas Mazeika (arunasmazeika) Logged in 1292 days ago Core 0 spaces
Babs Gösgens (babsgosgens) Logged in 1140 days ago Core 0 spaces
Cameron Barr (cameronbarr) Logged in 1607 days ago Core 0 spaces
Dave Li (daveli) Logged in 1283 days ago Core 0 spaces
Ercan Özkaya (ercanozkaya) Logged in 936 days ago Core 0 spaces
Herson Cruz (hersoncruz) Logged in 1108 days ago Core 0 spaces
Johan Janssens (johanjanssens) Logged in 1088 days ago Core 0 spaces
Oli Griffiths (oli.griffiths) Logged in 1348 days ago Core 0 spaces
paulyiend (paulyiend) Logged in 1542 days ago Core 0 spaces
Steven Rombauts (stevenrombauts) Logged in 1313 days ago Core 0 spaces
Tom Janssens (tomjanssens) Logged in 1322 days ago Manager 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users and update their roles.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can't invite users to a portfolio, however, they can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.